top of page

Board of Directors

Andrew O’Grady, LCSW-R, President
Executive Director, Mental Health America of Dutchess County
253 Mansion Street Suite 102, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
aogrady@mhadc.com
www.mhadc.com


J. Paul Babb, Vice President
Program Director, Care Coordination Department, St. Joseph's Medical Center, St. Vincent’s Hospital Westchester Division
275 North Street, Harrison, NY 12058
JBabb@svwsjmc.org

Leslie Trezise, RN, Treasurer
CCM, Director, Care Management Services
Monroe Plan for Medical Care
Pittsford, NY 14534

Cody Gonzalez, Secretary
Program Manager, Children's Health Home Care Management
Mental Health America of Dutchess County

253 Mansion Street, Suite 102, Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
cgonzalez@mhadutchess.org

Courtney Beaupre, LMHC, MPA, Chief Quality and Compliance Officer, Gateway Hudson Valley
1 Amy Kay Pkwy, Kingston, NY 12401
cbeaupre@ghv.org

Meghan Griffin Adams, Director of Health Home, Blossom Modern Home Care Solutions of Western NY Rochester

Renee Lentino, Director of Care Management, Access: Supports for Living, Middletown, NY

Kayla Miata, LMSW, Program Director of Health Home Care Management, CN Guidance & Counseling Services

55 West Ames Court Suite 100 Plainview, NY 11803

kreilly@centralnassau.org

Patrick O'Quinn, MPA, CRC, Senior Vice President for Community Care and Program Development, ACMH, Inc.

245 W. 31st Street, 9th Floor, New York, NY 10001

POQuinn@acmhnyc.org

Jacklyn Perez, MPH, Director of Care Coordination, Mental Health Association of Columbia and Greene Counties

159 Jefferson Heights, Suite D301, Catskill, NY 12414

jperez@mhacg.org

Jacqueline Powers, MS, Director of Health Home Care Management Services, Association for Mental Health and Wellness
2040 Ocean Ave, Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
jpowers@mhaw.org

Dani Riccardulli, Director of Care Management Services, PEOPLe USA, Poughkeepsie, NY

Shannon Strait, Care Manager Coordinator, St. Joseph's Health Hospital

301 Prospect Avenue, Syracuse, NY 13203

shannon.straight@sjhsyr.org

bottom of page